St George & Sutherland Shire Table Tennis Association

2015 SUMMER TEAM PENNANTS WINNERS

<u>A Grade</u>

1st Yau Kee

Chris Kwok, Walter Ly, Antony Kwok, Ziggy LI, Chris Zhou.

2nd Fairfield Boys

John Stefanovic, Mick Stefanovic, Bruce Judge, Jimmy Zhu.

B Grade

1st Cronulla RSL GT

Scott Chapman, Gupreet Singh, Clinton Wood, Tim Johnson, Nick Woon.

2nd Top Spin

Henry Ng, Reuben Shen, Jian Zhong Luo, Brian Liu.

<u>C Grade</u>

1st CLD

Celina UN, Lucy Koh, Dolly Li.

2nd Padstow RSL 2

Michael Wong, Julian Yau, David Sutton, Thomas Un.

D Grade

1st B and B

Bob Jain, Ben Fan, Jeffery Zhao, Adrian Zhao.

2nd Our Choice

Gillian Hutchinson, Ray Choi, Chris Marcos.